GEANELLIE

  • GEANELLIE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GEANELLIE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GEANELLIE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Good Times ;-)

Some would call me a risk taker; I tend to think of myself as a fence walker with a sense of adventure. I went to a restaurant in Ireland a few years back for din. It was a small restaurant, the food was decent and the people were wonderful. Through conversation we discovered that they don't sell alcohol after 11:00 however we could goto what was called a private party in the back of the restaurant. When you walked through the back door of this place you entered a huge almost warehouse type room with bands, bar, dancing and great people, almost like a Speak-easy. A nice little treasure. I tend to gravitate towards those who have a natural "cool" sense of humor- totally dig sarcasm- (the light, airy, funny kind! Not the mean, biting kind) - so if you can't banter back and forth with me w/o taking ANY of it personally or seriously - we're probably not gonna be a good match...lol. If you're special drop a line and let's meet for refreshments after work. We'll drink, mingle and see where this takes us ... P.s. Willing to lie how we met.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, writing, dancing, internet
Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
action, comedy, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation
asexual, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
bald
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigars
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, home body, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Fine Dining, Thai, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Carnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Comfort, Sushi
Personality
intellectual, jock, romantic, conservative, extrovert, hipster
Individuality
ninja
Religious Views
Agnostic
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male, Female
Music
Hip Hop, Motown, Rock, Country, Hard Rock
Fitness & Sports
swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, rock climbing, working out, aerobics, skiing, bowling, snowboarding, jogging, surfing
Health Related
chiropractic


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hair Color
auburn, red, blond, black
Income level
$50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, cigars, 420
Do they drink?
no, wine, teetotaller, socially
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bodybuilding, weightlifting, working out, tennis, swimming, snowboarding, skiing, running, rock climbing, pole dancing, pilates, jogging, golf, dancing, cycling, bowling


Favorite videos

No video.

GEANELLIE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GEANELLIE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GEANELLIE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GEANELLIE on Athletic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GEANELLIE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Athletic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GEANELLIE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Athletic Passions video game Library

Athletic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Athletic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.