Close ×

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


GIANNA1977

  • GIANNA1977 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'6"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION United States, West Branch
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GIANNA1977 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GIANNA1977 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    GIANNA1977 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
gardening, nature, movies, baking, music, sculpting, bible study, writing, puzzles and brain teasers, travel, fishing, target practice, reading, board games, wine tasting, painting, weather, dancing, science
Body Type
fit, athletic
Movies
action, indie, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, westerns, animation, fantasy, classics, romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
red
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal, progressive, conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Indian, Soul Food, Mediterranean, French, Organic, Omnivore, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai
Personality
romantic, extrovert, geek, artistic, intellectual, conservative, tree hugger, liberal, fun loving, lover, flirt, introvert, professional
Individuality
artist, opera lover, nickelback fan, pirate at heart, cougar, farmer
Religious Views
Christian, Catholic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, friends only, dating, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right now
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
reserves
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Hair Style
curly, french braid, ponytail, long hair, straightened, bun
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, volleyball, cycling, hiking, swimming, rowing, weightlifting, dancing, jogging, running, gymnastics, yoga, working out, rock climbing, walking, skiing, biathalon, pilates, martial arts
Health Related
western medicine, acupuncture, meditation, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, homeopathy
Languages
Polish, Spanish, English, French


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

GIANNA1977's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GIANNA1977*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GIANNA1977

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GIANNA1977 on Athletic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GIANNA1977

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Athletic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GIANNA1977

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Athletic Passions video game Library

Athletic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Athletic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


Meet In The Real World








.