Welcome to Athletic Passions!

Profile Page For hudges

Hudges, 64 currently offline
map pin Thundridge, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Seeking Inspiration
I'm a fit and healthy guy looking to meet new female friends and activity partners.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, sports, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, nature, music, internet, dancing
Body Type athletic
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? beer, socially, wine
I currently live with an insignificant other, with a significant other
Political Views green party, conservative
Food Related Grain-free Diet
Personality intellectual, conservative, professional, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, relationship, romance, dating, friends only, fun, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Opera, Ska, Soul, World, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Funk, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, jogging, running, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, triathlon, walking, cycling
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World