Profile Page For jcon10

Jcon10, 33 it's been a while
map pin Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for someone with similar passions
Looking for someone with similar passions I am very athletic and outgoing. I play a lot of different sports and I love any athletic activity. I am more then just a "sporty girl", I love just relaxing and watching a movie, shopping and going to the beach.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports
Body Type athletic, average
Movies romantic comedy, horror, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Fast Food
Personality jock, romantic
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, dating
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Country, Pop
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, volleyball, running, rowing, jogging, basketball, hiking, golf

My Photos
Jcon10 Image 0
Jcon10 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In