• PEACEDRAGON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.

  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT


PEACEDRAGON has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PEACEDRAGON has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description


X-Country I love running I love running at the beach I love running cross-country I love running barefooted! =) And looking for the same!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, drama, animation, classics, sci-fi, indie, psychological thrillers, comedy, romantic comedy
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
Hispanic / Latino
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college, college grad
Computer related / Hardware, Other, Artistic / Musical, Internet
Income level
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, libertarian, progressive, green party, independent
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Organic
lover, geek, introvert, extrovert, tree hugger, liberal, intellectual, nerd, artistic
cougar lover, nudist, artist
Religious Views
Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, romance
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Cats, Cat
Classical, Gospel, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, running
Health Related
minor health issues

Naturally Athletic ; Prefer Outdoor Workout ; Seeking Running Partner ; Biking ; Running ; Swimming

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
board games, comic books, computers, dancing, fleamarkets, history, magic, manga, movies, naturism, nudism, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sports, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, indie, mockumentaries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
asexual, bisexual, celibate, gay, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, socialist
Food Related
Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian
activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant), frugal, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, punk, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
artist, circus clown, cougar, cougar lover, designer, magician, mime, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
hard of hearing
does coffee count?, socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Bird, Cat, Fish, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Female, Not Sure
Alternative Rock, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
bowl cut, bun, caesar, french braid, french twist, long hair, perm, ponytail, rattail, shag, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, baseball, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), gymnastics, jogging, marathon, martial arts, running, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, triathlon, volleyball, yoga
Health Related
therapy, western medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, diabetic, eastern medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy

Favorite videos

No video.

PEACEDRAGON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PEACEDRAGON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PEACEDRAGON

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PEACEDRAGON on Athletic Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PEACEDRAGON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Athletic Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PEACEDRAGON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Athletic Passions video game Library

Athletic Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Athletic Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World