Profile Page For shortyisacutie

Shortyisacutie, 38 it's been a while
map pin Peckville, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

looking for a sweet military man :)
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Fine Dining, Italian, Chinese, French
Personality flirt, romantic, fun loving, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in may, gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Dogs, Cat
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Country, Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Pop
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, hiking, archery, skiing, volleyball, walking, working out, swimming
Languages English
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Orientation straight
Hair Color black, dark brown, blond
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship single
Individuality piercings, superhero, tattoos
They are looking for miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
Shortyisacutie Image 0
Shortyisacutie Image 1
Shortyisacutie Image 2
Shortyisacutie Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In