Welcome to Athletic Passions!

Profile Page For wayne1417

Wayne1417, 61 3 months ago
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

looking 4 u now
i would love to meet a woman who enjoys watching sports as well as participating in sports
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, reading, music, movies, internet
Body Type average, fit
Movies horror, sci-fi, westerns, romantic comedy, romance, action, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with a significant other
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort, Caribbean, Spicy, Soul Food, Mexican, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese
Personality professional, jock, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, fun, friends only, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Rap, Reggae, R and B, Motown, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, working out, weightlifting, walking, football (U.S.)
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





News
Athletic Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Athletic Chat Sites
Connect
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World